Sie wollen uns kennenlernen? Das freut uns!

 

 

Kontakt

Ansprechpersonen

Standorte

Kontaktformular

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Bandi Irene

KVM. Angestellte

ibandi@imperiali.ch

032 352 07 51

Bärfuss Iren

Technische Kauffrau

Benninger Adrian

Bauführer

abenninger@imperiali.ch

032 352 07 52

078 653 28 56

Giuseppe Campisciano

Technischer Kaufmann

gcampisciano@imperiali.ch

032 352 07 58 

078 922 90 79

Emch Susanne

KVM. Angestellte

semch@imperiali.ch

032 352 07 50

Eyer Thomas

Geschäftsführer

teyer@imperiali.ch

032 352 07 57

079 592 84 25

Imperiali Thomas

Kalkulator

timperiali@imperiali.ch

032 352 07 54

079 631 71 43

Jourdan Alain

Bauführer

ajourdan@imperiali.ch

032 352 07 63 

079 126 90 11

Schnyder Christoph

Bauführer

cschnyder@imperiali.ch

032 352 07 59

079 311 87 77

Schwab Urs

KVM. Leiter

Imperiali AG

Büren an der Aare

3294 Büren a/A
Rütifeldstrasse 2

In Google-Maps öffnen

T 032 351 24 24
F 032 351 24 74

Email senden

Imperiali AG

Biel/Bienne

2504 Biel/Bienne
Längfeldweg 116A

In Google-Maps öffnen

T 032 351 24 24

Email senden

Imperiali AG

Grenchen

2540 Grenchen
Allerheiligstrasse 23

In Google-Maps öffnen

T 032 652 72 56

Email senden

Imperiali AG

2504 Biel/Bienne
Längfeldweg 116A
T 032 351 24 24