Kontakt

Sie wollen uns kennenlernen? Das freut uns!

Ansprechpersonen

Bandi Irene

KVM. Angestellte

ibandi@imperiali.ch

032 352 07 51

Benninger Adrian

Bauführer

abenninger@imperiali.ch

032 352 07 52

078 653 28 56

Emch Susanne

KVM. Angestellte

semch@imperiali.ch

032 352 07 50

Eyer Thomas

Bauführer

teyer@imperiali.ch

032 352 07 57

079 592 84 25

Imperiali Thomas

Geschäftsführer

timperiali@imperiali.ch

032 352 07 54

079 631 71 43

Jourdan Alain

Bauführer

ajourdan@imperiali.ch

032 352 07 63 

079 126 90 11

Schnyder Christoph

Bauführer

cschnyder@imperiali.ch

032 352 07 59

079 311 87 77

Schwab Urs

KVM. Leiter

Walker Iren

Technische Kauffrau

Standorte

Imperiali AG

Büren an der Aare

3294 Büren a/A
Rütifeldstrasse 2

In Google-Maps öffnen

T 032 351 24 24
F 032 351 24 74

Email senden

Imperiali AG

Biel/Bienne

2504 Biel/Bienne
Längfeldweg 116A

In Google-Maps öffnen

T 032 351 24 24

Email senden

 

Kontaktformular

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Imperiali AG

2504 Biel/Bienne
Längfeldweg 116A
T 032 351 24 24